Search1 Result

You can send messages and attachments with Gmail's confidential mode to help protect sensitive information from unauthorized access. You can use confidential mode to set an expiration date for messages or revoke access at any time. Recipients of the confidential message will have options to forward, copy, print, and download disabled.

Note: Confidential mode doesn't prevent recipients from taking screenshots or photos of your messages or attachments.